Xfire uids

Talk about anything gaming related which is not covered by our game specific forums (i.e. new games coming out, gaming hardware, server suggestions, etc.)
Seintz
Pro but Noob
Posts: 105
Joined: Thu Jul 24, 2008 11:00 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Mon Feb 09, 2009 1:19 pm

seintz
"If ya want to die, say it before I'll kill ya!" - A certain person I know.Me.
Image
Image
DW_Damaged
DW Clan Member
Posts: 798
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2008 12:00 am

Mon Feb 09, 2009 2:36 pm

zfever
Watty
Pro but Noob
Posts: 109
Joined: Wed Sep 10, 2008 11:00 pm
Xfire: theflyingwatty
Location: Vancouver, WA

Sat Feb 14, 2009 9:06 pm

Don't play UT3 or CoD4, but you never know!

theflyingwatty
~Watty
Marius
Killer in Training
Posts: 45
Joined: Sat Jan 03, 2009 10:09 pm

Sat Feb 28, 2009 7:51 pm

Vexarana
Image
Jon!
1337 Haxor
Posts: 489
Joined: Tue Jan 06, 2009 11:02 am
Xfire: jonk27

Mon Aug 31, 2009 7:14 am

jonk27
Last edited by Jon! on Sat Sep 19, 2009 10:34 am, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Skyline
1337 Haxor
Posts: 257
Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2008 3:13 am
Xfire: 40shards
Location: UK

Tue Sep 22, 2009 9:58 am

40shards
DW_Pixie
DW Clan Member
Posts: 134
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2008 12:00 am
Xfire: stacy1220
Location: Sand Springs, OK

Thu Oct 01, 2009 1:52 pm

Xfire-stacy1220

Steam-PixieChick

:)
drake1
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 12:23 am
Xfire: p8ntdrake
Location: Georgia

Sun Dec 13, 2009 1:06 am

xfire - p8ntdrake
{LE}Leon
Killer in Training
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Nov 01, 2009 2:36 pm
Xfire: thechosenhelldemon
Location: Netherlands

Wed Feb 10, 2010 2:41 am

hellow everybody,
first of all: How r you?
2nd of all: my xfire is: thechosenhelldemon
and 3th: i have cod4 and ut3 on the ps3.... is that a problem??
and last: is there any possibility to make a Call of Duty Mordern Warfare 2 clan??
greetings people :D :banana: :banana:
{LE}Leon
Limited Edition but always in storage at MonsterMash server 1 :D
i raised from dust and i shall become dust..... but in the meantime i shall KICK SOME ASS!!!!!
DW_Shawn
DW Clan Member
Posts: 149
Joined: Tue Sep 22, 2009 9:53 pm
Xfire: shawnilizer
Location: death warrant
Contact:

Tue Feb 16, 2010 8:55 am

>.> my xifre:shawnilizer

:P my name owns :scool:
úñkñøwñ*shåwñ
[»shåwñ«]
Post Reply