Just switched to the new Style...

Post any issues or suggestions you may have with the website or forums here.
Skyline
1337 Haxor
Posts: 257
Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2008 3:13 am
Xfire: 40shards
Location: UK

Wed Sep 16, 2009 10:48 am

DW_Bomzin wrote:What program are you using to pull up that info Shards?

As far as the busy topic icons , I would imagine you are talking about a post that someone is in posting to , not even sure that is a option with this forum nor that it ever has been with phpbb.
Info's from Firebug. I think the icon's for what Jon said, simply a topic with lots of posts in, although I'm sure the theme used to have one.
DW_Bomzin
Site Admin
Posts: 2241
Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2005 12:00 am
Xfire: bomzin
Location: Layton,Utah

Wed Sep 16, 2009 10:15 pm

Like the post is on fire then ? that is would be a possibility , just wasn't included with this icon pack .

Hmm. use firebug . what option was that ?
Skyline
1337 Haxor
Posts: 257
Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2008 3:13 am
Xfire: 40shards
Location: UK

Thu Sep 17, 2009 6:55 am

DW_Bomzin wrote:Hmm. use firebug . what option was that ?
It's from the Net tab if that's what you mean, you might need to turn it on though.
DW_Bomzin
Site Admin
Posts: 2241
Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2005 12:00 am
Xfire: bomzin
Location: Layton,Utah

Thu Sep 17, 2009 6:57 pm

you might need to turn it on though.
That did the trick thanks .

Still not positive what Jon is talking about .
Jon!
1337 Haxor
Posts: 489
Joined: Tue Jan 06, 2009 11:02 am
Xfire: jonk27

Fri Sep 18, 2009 9:57 am

Sorry I get misunderstood so much.

I basically mean a symbol that says the topic has lots of posts. To be honest, It's never made a difference to me and IMHO you might as well set it by default to the standard 'Tick' all the time.
Image
DW_Bomzin
Site Admin
Posts: 2241
Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2005 12:00 am
Xfire: bomzin
Location: Layton,Utah

Fri Sep 18, 2009 5:42 pm

Post is on fire is what you are looking for . That could be done . I thought you were having a problem with not seeing what had new posts .

Maybe one of these days we'll get around to redoing all the buttons
Post Reply